Documentation
Active @UNDELETE ver 9.0Most recent version

Rollback Partition Changes

Some critical partition layout changes made to a physical device are backed up by default. Users can roll back these changes at any point by using the Roll back Partition Changes tool. These changes are:

  • Initialize Disk
  • Create Partition
  • Format Partition
  • Delete Partition

To open the Rollback Partition Changes dialog, do one of the following:

  • From the Tools menu, choose the Roll Back Partition Changes command.
  • From the Tools tab in Command Bar, choose the Roll Back Partition Changes command.
  • For a selected physical device (disk) node use the context menu Roll Back Partition Changes command.

To roll back changes made to a physical device, select a restore point in the chronologically ordered list and click the Roll Back button to complete the changes.

Active@ UNDELETEDownload NowBuy Now
Intel Software PartnerWindows 7 Compatible